term time holiday law
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Andover Primary School Holidays and Term Dates

Andover Primary School, 50A Drumachlie Park, Brechin, DD9 7BU


Andover Primary School, 50A Drumachlie Park, Brechin, DD9 7BU

2016/2017 Andover Primary School Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday August 16, 2016 Friday September 30, 2016
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 17, 2016 Wednesday December 21, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Thursday January 5, 2017 Thursday February 9, 2017
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Tuesday February 14, 2017 Friday March 31, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Tuesday April 18, 2017 Friday June 30, 2017
Summer Holidays

2017/2018 Andover Primary School Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Wednesday August 16, 2017 Friday September 29, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 16, 2017 Friday December 22, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 8, 2018 Wednesday February 14, 2018
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Tuesday February 20, 2018 Friday March 30, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 16, 2018 Friday June 29, 2018
Summer Holidays

FREE Vouchers

Huntfun Dundee Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Dundee Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun St Andrews Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun St Andrews Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Scottish Deer Centre Vouchers Deals

FREE CHILD ENTRY

Scottish Deer Centre

Redeem Now
Huntfun Aberdeen Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Aberdeen Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Perth Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Perth Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Inverurie Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Inverurie Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Pitlochry Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Pitlochry Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Edinburgh Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Edinburgh Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now

Things To Do

geocaching children

Geocaching Locations for Children

View Now
geocaching children

FREE Family Festivals in July & August

View Now
geocaching children

The Best Farms to Visit in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

Make School Holidays Educational

View Now
geocaching children

Top 11 Theme Parks in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

The Top 7 Zoo’s in the UK

View Now

Term Time Holiday Law

geocaching children

High Court Victory for Parents

View Now
geocaching children

Law on Term Time Holidays?

View Now
geocaching children

Staggering School Holidays

View Now
Andover Primary School

These Dates are Awaiting Verification.

The School Holidays Dates for Andover Primary School are;
October Half Term 2016 from Saturday, October 1 to Sunday, October 16,
Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Thursday, December 22 to Wednesday, January 4,
February Half Term 2017 from Friday, February 10 to Monday, February 13,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Saturday, April 1 to Monday, April 17,
May Half Term 2017 from Thursday, January 1 to Wednesday, December 31 and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Saturday, July 1 to Tuesday, August 15.
Andover Primary School is located in the Scotland Region in the local authority of Angus. It is a Primary School with 269 pupils. Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >

Angus Council Dates