term time holiday law
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Auchtertyre Primary Holidays and Term Dates

Auchtertyre Primary, Auchtertyre, Balmacara, IV40 8EG


Auchtertyre Primary, Auchtertyre, Balmacara, IV40 8EG

2016/2017 Auchtertyre Primary Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday August 16, 2016 Friday October 7, 2016
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 24, 2016 Thursday December 22, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 9, 2017 Wednesday April 5, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 24, 2017 Friday June 30, 2017
Summer Holidays

2017/2018 Auchtertyre Primary Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday August 15, 2017 Friday October 6, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 23, 2017 Friday December 22, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 8, 2018 Wednesday March 28, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 16, 2018 Friday June 29, 2018
Summer Holidays

FREE Vouchers

Glencoe Folk Museum Vouchers Deals

FREE ENTRY

Glencoe Folk Museum

Redeem Now
Huntfun Inverness Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Inverness Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Pitlochry Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Pitlochry Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Loch Lomond Bird of Prey Centre Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Loch Lomond Bird of Prey Centre

Redeem Now
Can You Experience Vouchers Deals

30% OFF

Can You Experience

Redeem Now
Huntfun Stirling Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Stirling Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Perth Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Perth Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Ultm8 Warrior Glasgow Vouchers Deals

15% OFF

Ultm8 Warrior Glasgow

Redeem Now

Things To Do

geocaching children

Geocaching Locations for Children

View Now
geocaching children

FREE Family Festivals in July & August

View Now
geocaching children

The Best Farms to Visit in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

Make School Holidays Educational

View Now
geocaching children

Top 11 Theme Parks in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

The Top 7 Zoo’s in the UK

View Now

Term Time Holiday Law

geocaching children

High Court Victory for Parents

View Now
geocaching children

Law on Term Time Holidays?

View Now
geocaching children

Staggering School Holidays

View Now
Auchtertyre Primary

These Dates are Awaiting Verification.

The School Holidays Dates for Auchtertyre Primary are;
October Half Term 2016 from Saturday, October 8 to Sunday, October 23,
Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Friday, December 23 to Sunday, January 8,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Thursday, April 6 to Sunday, April 23,
May Half Term 2017 from Thursday, January 1 to Wednesday, December 31 and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Saturday, July 1 to Monday, August 14.
Auchtertyre Primary is located in the Scotland Region in the local authority of Highland. It is a Primary School with 71 pupils. Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >

Highland Council Dates