term dates and school holidays
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Bishop Thomas Grant Catholic Secondary School Holidays and Term Dates

Bishop Thomas Grant Catholic Secondary School, Belltrees Grove, London, SW16 2HY

Bishop Thomas Grant Catholic Secondary School, Belltrees Grove, London, SW16 2HY

2016/2017 Bishop Thomas Grant Catholic Secondary School Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday 5 September, 2016 Sunday 23 October, 2016
Autumn Half Term Monday 24 October, 2016 Sunday 30 October, 2016
Autumn Term Dates Monday 31 October, 2016 Sunday 18 December, 2016
Christmas Holidays Monday 19 December, 2016 Tuesday 3 January, 2017
Spring Term Dates Wednesday 4 January, 2017 Friday 10 February, 2017
Spring Half Term Saturday 11 February, 2017 Sunday 19 February, 2017
Spring Term Dates Monday 20 February, 2017 Friday 7 April, 2017
Easter Holidays Saturday 8 April, 2017 Sunday 23 April, 2017
Summer Term Dates Monday 24 April, 2017 Friday 26 May, 2017
Summer Half Term Saturday 27 May, 2017 Sunday 4 June, 2017
Summer Term Dates Monday 5 June, 2017 Friday 21 July, 2017
Summer Holidays Saturday 22 July, 2017 Sunday 3 September, 2017

2017/2018 Bishop Thomas Grant Catholic Secondary School Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday 4 September, 2017 Friday 20 October, 2017
Autumn Half Term Saturday 21 October, 2017 Sunday 29 October, 2017
Autumn Term Dates Monday 30 October, 2017 Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Christmas Holidays Thursday 21 December, 2017 Monday 1 January, 2018
Spring Term Dates Tuesday 2 January, 2018 Friday 9 February, 2018
Spring Half Term Saturday 10 February, 2018 Sunday 18 February, 2018
Spring Term Dates Monday 19 February, 2018 Thursday 29 March, 2018
Easter Holidays Friday 30 March, 2018 Sunday 15 April, 2018
Summer Term Dates Monday 16 April, 2018 Friday 25 May, 2018
Summer Half Term Saturday 26 May, 2018 Sunday 3 June, 2018
Summer Term Dates Monday 4 June, 2018 Friday 20 July, 2018
Summer Holidays Saturday 21 July, 2018
The School Holidays Dates for Bishop Thomas Grant Catholic Secondary School are;
October Half Term 2016 from Monday, October 24th to Sunday, October 30th,
Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Monday, December 19th to Tuesday, January 3rd,
February Half Term 2017 from Saturday, February 11th to Sunday, February 19th,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Saturday, April 8th to Sunday, April 23rd,
May Half Term 2017 from Saturday, May 27th to Sunday, June 4th and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Saturday, July 22nd to Sunday, September 3rd.
Bishop Thomas Grant Catholic Secondary School is a Voluntary Aided School located in the London Region in the local authority of Lambeth. It is a Secondary School for Boys and Girls with 1154 pupils. Bishop Thomas Grant Catholic Secondary School Data Source Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >
Bishop Thomas Grant Catholic Secondary School

Inset Days