term dates and school holidays
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Blacklaw Primary School Holidays and Term Dates

Blacklaw Primary School, Glen Arroch, St Leonard's, G74 2BP

Blacklaw Primary School, Glen Arroch, St Leonard's, G74 2BP

2016/2017 Blacklaw Primary School Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday August 15, 2016 Friday October 14, 2016
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 24, 2016 Thursday December 22, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 9, 2017 Friday February 10, 2017
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Thursday February 16, 2017 Friday March 31, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Tuesday April 18, 2017 Tuesday June 27, 2017
Summer Holidays

2017/2018 Blacklaw Primary School Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Thursday August 17, 2017 Friday October 13, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 23, 2017 Friday December 22, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 8, 2018 Thursday February 8, 2018
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Wednesday February 14, 2018 Thursday March 29, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 16, 2018 Thursday June 28, 2018
Summer Holidays

FREE Vouchers

Huntfun Glasgow Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Glasgow Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Paintball Kilmarnock Vouchers Deals

30% OFF ENTRY

Paintball Kilmarnock

Redeem Now
Paintball Edinburgh Vouchers Deals

30% OFF ENTRY

Paintball Edinburgh

Redeem Now
Paintball Glasgow Vouchers Deals

30% OFF ENTRY

Paintball Glasgow

Redeem Now
Ultm8 Warrior Glasgow Vouchers Deals

15% OFF

Ultm8 Warrior Glasgow

Redeem Now
Loch Lomond Bird of Prey Centre Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Loch Lomond Bird of Prey Centre

Redeem Now
Can You Experience Vouchers Deals

30% OFF

Can You Experience

Redeem Now
Huntfun Stirling Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Stirling Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now

Things To Do

geocaching children

Geocaching Locations for Children

View Now
geocaching children

FREE Family Festivals in July & August

View Now
geocaching children

The Best Farms to Visit in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

Make School Holidays Educational

View Now
geocaching children

Top 11 Theme Parks in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

The Top 7 Zoo’s in the UK

View Now

Term Time Holiday Law

geocaching children

High Court Victory for Parents

View Now
geocaching children

Law on Term Time Holidays?

View Now
geocaching children

Staggering School Holidays

View Now
Blacklaw Primary School

These Dates are Awaiting Verification.

The School Holidays Dates for Blacklaw Primary School are;
October Half Term 2016 from Saturday, October 15 to Sunday, October 23,
Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Friday, December 23 to Sunday, January 8,
February Half Term 2017 from Saturday, February 11 to Wednesday, February 15,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Saturday, April 1 to Monday, April 17,
May Half Term 2017 from Thursday, January 1 to Wednesday, December 31 and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Wednesday, June 28 to Wednesday, August 16.
Blacklaw Primary School is located in the Scotland Region in the local authority of South Lanarkshire. It is a Primary School with 233 pupils. Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >

Local Council Dates