term time holiday law
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Breasclete Primary School Holidays and Term Dates

Breasclete Primary School, Breasclete, Lewis, HS2 9ED


Breasclete Primary School, Breasclete, Lewis, HS2 9ED

2016/2017 Breasclete Primary School Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Thursday August 18, 2016 Friday October 14, 2016
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Wednesday October 26, 2016 Wednesday December 21, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Thursday January 5, 2017 Friday March 31, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Tuesday April 18, 2017 Friday June 30, 2017
Summer Holidays

2017/2018 Breasclete Primary School Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday August 15, 2017 Friday October 6, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 16, 2017 Thursday December 21, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 8, 2018 Thursday February 8, 2018
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Wednesday February 14, 2018 Wednesday March 28, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 16, 2018 Tuesday June 26, 2018
Summer Holidays

FREE Vouchers

Huntfun Inverness Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Inverness Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Glencoe Folk Museum Vouchers Deals

FREE ENTRY

Glencoe Folk Museum

Redeem Now
Huntfun Pitlochry Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Pitlochry Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Can You Experience Vouchers Deals

30% OFF

Can You Experience

Redeem Now
Loch Lomond Bird of Prey Centre Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Loch Lomond Bird of Prey Centre

Redeem Now
Huntfun Inverurie Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Inverurie Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Owl and Pussycat Centre Vouchers Deals

2 CHILDREN FREE

Owl and Pussycat Centre

Redeem Now
Huntfun Perth Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Perth Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now

Things To Do

geocaching children

Geocaching Locations for Children

View Now
geocaching children

FREE Family Festivals in July & August

View Now
geocaching children

The Best Farms to Visit in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

Make School Holidays Educational

View Now
geocaching children

Top 11 Theme Parks in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

The Top 7 Zoo’s in the UK

View Now

Term Time Holiday Law

geocaching children

High Court Victory for Parents

View Now
geocaching children

Law on Term Time Holidays?

View Now
geocaching children

Staggering School Holidays

View Now
Breasclete Primary School

These Dates are Awaiting Verification.

The School Holidays Dates for Breasclete Primary School are;
October Half Term 2016 from Saturday, October 15 to Tuesday, October 25,
Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Thursday, December 22 to Wednesday, January 4,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Saturday, April 1 to Monday, April 17,
May Half Term 2017 from Thursday, January 1 to Wednesday, December 31 and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Saturday, July 1 to Monday, August 14.
Breasclete Primary School is located in the Scotland Region in the local authority of Eilean Siar. It is a Primary School with 38 pupils. Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >

Eilean Siar Council Dates