term dates and school holidays
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Camphill Rudolf Steiner Holidays and Term Dates

Camphill Rudolf Steiner, Murtle House, Bieldside, AB15 9EP

Camphill Rudolf Steiner, Murtle House, Bieldside, AB15 9EP

2016/2017 Camphill Rudolf Steiner Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday August 9, 2016 Friday October 7, 2016
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Wednesday October 26, 2016 Thursday December 22, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 9, 2017 Friday March 31, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Tuesday April 18, 2017 Friday June 30, 2017
Summer Holidays

FREE Vouchers

Huntfun Aberdeen Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Aberdeen Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Inverurie Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Inverurie Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Owl and Pussycat Centre Vouchers Deals

2 CHILDREN FREE

Owl and Pussycat Centre

Redeem Now
Huntfun Dundee Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Dundee Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun St Andrews Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun St Andrews Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Pitlochry Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Pitlochry Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Scottish Deer Centre Vouchers Deals

FREE CHILD ENTRY

Scottish Deer Centre

Redeem Now
Huntfun Perth Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Perth Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now

Things To Do

geocaching children

Geocaching Locations for Children

View Now
geocaching children

FREE Family Festivals in July & August

View Now
geocaching children

The Best Farms to Visit in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

Make School Holidays Educational

View Now
geocaching children

Top 11 Theme Parks in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

The Top 7 Zoo’s in the UK

View Now

Term Time Holiday Law

geocaching children

High Court Victory for Parents

View Now
geocaching children

Law on Term Time Holidays?

View Now
geocaching children

Staggering School Holidays

View Now
Camphill Rudolf Steiner

The School Holidays Dates for Camphill Rudolf Steiner are;
October Half Term 2016 from Saturday, October 8 to Tuesday, October 25,
Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Friday, December 23 to Sunday, January 8,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Saturday, April 1 to Monday, April 17,
May Half Term 2017 from Thursday, January 1 to Wednesday, December 31 and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Saturday, July 1 to Monday, August 21.
Camphill Rudolf Steiner is located in the Scotland Region in the local authority of Aberdeen City. It is Special with an unknown number of pupils. Camphill Rudolf Steiner Data Source Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >
term dates and school holidays
term dates and school holidays

Local Council Dates