term time holiday law
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Carstairs Junction Primary School Holidays and Term Dates

Carstairs Junction Primary School, Coronation Street, Carstairs Junction, ML11 8QY


Carstairs Junction Primary School, Coronation Street, Carstairs Junction, ML11 8QY

2016/2017 Carstairs Junction Primary School Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday August 15, 2016 Friday October 14, 2016
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 24, 2016 Thursday December 22, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 9, 2017 Friday February 10, 2017
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Thursday February 16, 2017 Friday March 31, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Tuesday April 18, 2017 Tuesday June 27, 2017
Summer Holidays

2017/2018 Carstairs Junction Primary School Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Thursday August 17, 2017 Friday October 13, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 23, 2017 Friday December 22, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 8, 2018 Thursday February 8, 2018
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Wednesday February 14, 2018 Thursday March 29, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 16, 2018 Thursday June 28, 2018
Summer Holidays

FREE Vouchers

Paintball Edinburgh Vouchers Deals

30% OFF ENTRY

Paintball Edinburgh

Redeem Now
Paintball Glasgow Vouchers Deals

30% OFF ENTRY

Paintball Glasgow

Redeem Now
Museum of Lead Mining Vouchers Deals

2 FOR 1 ENTRY

Museum of Lead Mining

Redeem Now
Battlezone Paintball Edinburgh Vouchers Deals

100 FREE PAINTBALLS

Battlezone Paintball Edinburgh

Redeem Now
Boness Motor Museum Vouchers Deals

20% OFF

Boness Motor Museum

Redeem Now
Huntfun Glasgow Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Glasgow Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Edinburgh Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Edinburgh Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
The Ghost Bus Tour Edinburgh Vouchers Deals

£4 SAVING

The Ghost Bus Tour Edinburgh

Redeem Now

Things To Do

geocaching children

Geocaching Locations for Children

View Now
geocaching children

FREE Family Festivals in July & August

View Now
geocaching children

The Best Farms to Visit in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

Make School Holidays Educational

View Now
geocaching children

Top 11 Theme Parks in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

The Top 7 Zoo’s in the UK

View Now

Term Time Holiday Law

geocaching children

High Court Victory for Parents

View Now
geocaching children

Law on Term Time Holidays?

View Now
geocaching children

Staggering School Holidays

View Now
Carstairs Junction Primary School

These Dates are Awaiting Verification.

The School Holidays Dates for Carstairs Junction Primary School are;
October Half Term 2016 from Saturday, October 15 to Sunday, October 23,
Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Friday, December 23 to Sunday, January 8,
February Half Term 2017 from Saturday, February 11 to Wednesday, February 15,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Saturday, April 1 to Monday, April 17,
May Half Term 2017 from Thursday, January 1 to Wednesday, December 31 and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Wednesday, June 28 to Wednesday, August 16.
Carstairs Junction Primary School is located in the Scotland Region in the local authority of South Lanarkshire. It is a Primary School with 68 pupils. Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >

South Lanarkshire Council Dates