term time holiday law
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Craigclowan Holidays and Term Dates

Craigclowan, Edinburgh Road, Perth, PH2 8PS


Craigclowan, Edinburgh Road, Perth, PH2 8PS

2016/2017 Craigclowan Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday August 16, 2016 Friday October 7, 2016
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 24, 2016 Friday December 23, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 9, 2017 Friday March 31, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Tuesday April 18, 2017 Thursday June 29, 2017
Summer Holidays

2017/2018 Craigclowan Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday August 15, 2017 Friday October 6, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 16, 2017 Thursday December 21, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 8, 2018 Thursday February 8, 2018
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Wednesday February 14, 2018 Wednesday March 28, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 16, 2018 Tuesday June 26, 2018
Summer Holidays

FREE Vouchers

Huntfun Perth Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Perth Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Scottish Deer Centre Vouchers Deals

FREE CHILD ENTRY

Scottish Deer Centre

Redeem Now
Huntfun Dundee Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Dundee Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun St Andrews Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun St Andrews Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Boness Motor Museum Vouchers Deals

20% OFF

Boness Motor Museum

Redeem Now
Huntfun Pitlochry Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Pitlochry Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Stirling Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Stirling Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Battlezone Paintball Edinburgh Vouchers Deals

100 FREE PAINTBALLS

Battlezone Paintball Edinburgh

Redeem Now

Things To Do

geocaching children

Geocaching Locations for Children

View Now
geocaching children

FREE Family Festivals in July & August

View Now
geocaching children

The Best Farms to Visit in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

Make School Holidays Educational

View Now
geocaching children

Top 11 Theme Parks in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

The Top 7 Zoo’s in the UK

View Now

Term Time Holiday Law

geocaching children

High Court Victory for Parents

View Now
geocaching children

Law on Term Time Holidays?

View Now
geocaching children

Staggering School Holidays

View Now
Craigclowan

These Dates are Awaiting Verification.

The School Holidays Dates for Craigclowan are;
October Half Term 2016 from Saturday, October 8 to Sunday, October 23,
Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Saturday, December 24 to Sunday, January 8,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Saturday, April 1 to Monday, April 17,
May Half Term 2017 from Thursday, January 1 to Wednesday, December 31 and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Friday, June 30 to Monday, August 14.
Craigclowan is located in the Scotland Region in the local authority of Perth and Kinross. It is a Primary School with an unknown number of pupils. Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >

Perth and Kinross Council Dates