term time holiday law
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Eyemouth High School Holidays and Term Dates

Eyemouth High School, Gunsgreenhill, Eyemouth, TD14 5LZ


Eyemouth High School, Gunsgreenhill, Eyemouth, TD14 5LZ

2016/2017 Eyemouth High School Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday August 16, 2016 Friday October 7, 2016
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Saturday October 15, 2016 Thursday December 22, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 9, 2017 Friday March 31, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Tuesday April 18, 2017 Wednesday June 28, 2017
Summer Holidays

2017/2018 Eyemouth High School Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday August 15, 2017 Friday October 6, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 16, 2017 Thursday December 21, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 8, 2018 Thursday March 29, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 16, 2018 Wednesday June 27, 2018
Summer Holidays

FREE Vouchers

Huntfun Berwick Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Berwick Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Bamburgh Castle Vouchers Deals

2 FOR 1

Bamburgh Castle

Redeem Now
Huntfun Alnwick Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Alnwick Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Ultm8 Warrior Borders Vouchers Deals

15% OFF

Ultm8 Warrior Borders

Redeem Now
Castle Mania Vouchers Deals

BIRTHDAY CHILD FREE

Castle Mania

Redeem Now
Huntfun St Andrews Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun St Andrews Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Edinburgh Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Edinburgh Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
The Ghost Bus Tour Edinburgh Vouchers Deals

£4 SAVING

The Ghost Bus Tour Edinburgh

Redeem Now

Things To Do

geocaching children

Geocaching Locations for Children

View Now
geocaching children

FREE Family Festivals in July & August

View Now
geocaching children

The Best Farms to Visit in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

Make School Holidays Educational

View Now
geocaching children

Top 11 Theme Parks in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

The Top 7 Zoo’s in the UK

View Now

Term Time Holiday Law

geocaching children

High Court Victory for Parents

View Now
geocaching children

Law on Term Time Holidays?

View Now
geocaching children

Staggering School Holidays

View Now
Eyemouth High School

These Dates are Awaiting Verification.

The School Holidays Dates for Eyemouth High School are;
October Half Term 2016 from Saturday, October 8 to Friday, October 14,
Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Friday, December 23 to Sunday, January 8,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Saturday, April 1 to Monday, April 17,
May Half Term 2017 from Thursday, January 1 to Wednesday, December 31 and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Thursday, June 29 to Monday, August 14.
Eyemouth High School is located in the Scotland Region in the local authority of Scottish Borders. It is a Secondary School with 375 pupils. Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >

Scottish Borders Council Dates