term time holiday law
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

George Heriot's Holidays and Term Dates

George Heriot's, Lauriston Place, Edinburgh, EH3 9EQ


George Heriot's, Lauriston Place, Edinburgh, EH3 9EQ

2016/2017 George Heriots Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Thursday August 25, 2016 Friday October 14, 2016
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 24, 2016 Tuesday December 20, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Thursday January 5, 2017 Friday February 10, 2017
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Monday February 20, 2017 Thursday April 6, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 24, 2017 Thursday June 29, 2017
Summer Holidays

2017/2018 George Heriots Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Wednesday August 23, 2017 Friday October 13, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 23, 2017 Wednesday December 20, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 8, 2018 Friday February 9, 2018
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Monday February 19, 2018 Thursday March 29, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Tuesday April 17, 2018 Thursday June 28, 2018
Summer Holidays

FREE Vouchers

The Ghost Bus Tour Edinburgh Vouchers Deals

£4 SAVING

The Ghost Bus Tour Edinburgh

Redeem Now
Huntfun Edinburgh Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Edinburgh Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Battlezone Paintball Edinburgh Vouchers Deals

100 FREE PAINTBALLS

Battlezone Paintball Edinburgh

Redeem Now
Boness Motor Museum Vouchers Deals

20% OFF

Boness Motor Museum

Redeem Now
Paintball Edinburgh Vouchers Deals

30% OFF ENTRY

Paintball Edinburgh

Redeem Now
Paintball Glasgow Vouchers Deals

30% OFF ENTRY

Paintball Glasgow

Redeem Now
Scottish Deer Centre Vouchers Deals

FREE CHILD ENTRY

Scottish Deer Centre

Redeem Now
Ultm8 Warrior Borders Vouchers Deals

15% OFF

Ultm8 Warrior Borders

Redeem Now

Things To Do

geocaching children

Geocaching Locations for Children

View Now
geocaching children

FREE Family Festivals in July & August

View Now
geocaching children

The Best Farms to Visit in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

Make School Holidays Educational

View Now
geocaching children

Top 11 Theme Parks in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

The Top 7 Zoo’s in the UK

View Now

Term Time Holiday Law

geocaching children

High Court Victory for Parents

View Now
geocaching children

Law on Term Time Holidays?

View Now
geocaching children

Staggering School Holidays

View Now
George Heriots

The School Holidays Dates for George Heriots are;
October Half Term 2016 from Saturday, October 15 to Sunday, October 23,
Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Wednesday, December 21 to Wednesday, January 4,
February Half Term 2017 from Saturday, February 11 to Sunday, February 19,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Friday, April 7 to Sunday, April 23,
May Half Term 2017 from Thursday, January 1 to Wednesday, December 31 and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Friday, June 30 to Tuesday, August 22.
George Heriot's is located in the Scotland Region in the local authority of Edinburgh City. It is a Primary School with an unknown number of pupils. George Heriots Data Source Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >

Inset Days