term time holiday law
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Holy Cross Primary School Holidays and Term Dates

Holy Cross Primary School, Constarry Road, Croy, G65 9JG


Holy Cross Primary School, Constarry Road, Croy, G65 9JG

2016/2017 Holy Cross Primary School Croy Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Wednesday August 17, 2016 Friday October 14, 2016
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 24, 2016 Friday December 23, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 9, 2017 Friday March 31, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Tuesday April 18, 2017 Wednesday June 28, 2017
Summer Holidays

2017/2018 Holy Cross Primary School Croy Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Thursday August 17, 2017 Friday October 13, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 23, 2017 Friday December 22, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 8, 2018 Thursday March 29, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 16, 2018 Thursday June 28, 2018
Summer Holidays

FREE Vouchers

Huntfun Glasgow Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Glasgow Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Ultm8 Warrior Glasgow Vouchers Deals

15% OFF

Ultm8 Warrior Glasgow

Redeem Now
Paintball Glasgow Vouchers Deals

30% OFF ENTRY

Paintball Glasgow

Redeem Now
Paintball Edinburgh Vouchers Deals

30% OFF ENTRY

Paintball Edinburgh

Redeem Now
Huntfun Stirling Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Stirling Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Boness Motor Museum Vouchers Deals

20% OFF

Boness Motor Museum

Redeem Now
Can You Experience Vouchers Deals

30% OFF

Can You Experience

Redeem Now
Loch Lomond Bird of Prey Centre Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Loch Lomond Bird of Prey Centre

Redeem Now

Things To Do

geocaching children

Geocaching Locations for Children

View Now
geocaching children

FREE Family Festivals in July & August

View Now
geocaching children

The Best Farms to Visit in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

Make School Holidays Educational

View Now
geocaching children

Top 11 Theme Parks in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

The Top 7 Zoo’s in the UK

View Now

Term Time Holiday Law

geocaching children

High Court Victory for Parents

View Now
geocaching children

Law on Term Time Holidays?

View Now
geocaching children

Staggering School Holidays

View Now
Holy Cross Primary School Croy

These Dates are Awaiting Verification.

The School Holidays Dates for Holy Cross Primary School Croy are;
October Half Term 2016 from Saturday, October 15 to Sunday, October 23,
Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Saturday, December 24 to Sunday, January 8,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Saturday, April 1 to Monday, April 17,
May Half Term 2017 from Thursday, January 1 to Wednesday, December 31 and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Thursday, June 29 to Wednesday, August 16.
Holy Cross Primary School is located in the Scotland Region in the local authority of North Lanarkshire. It is a Primary School with 375 pupils. Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >

North Lanarkshire Council Dates