term time holiday law
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Kilgraston Holidays and Term Dates

Kilgraston, Bridge Of Earn, Perthshire, PH2 9BQ


Kilgraston, Bridge Of Earn, Perthshire, PH2 9BQ

2016/2017 Kilgraston Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday September 19, 2016 Friday October 7, 2016
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday October 25, 2016 Thursday December 15, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Thursday January 5, 2017 Friday February 10, 2017
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Monday February 20, 2017 Thursday March 30, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Wednesday April 19, 2017 Friday May 26, 2017
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Dates Thursday June 1, 2017 Friday June 23, 2017
Summer Holidays

2017/2018 Kilgraston Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday August 15, 2017 Friday October 6, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 23, 2017 Friday December 22, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 8, 2018 Thursday February 8, 2018
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Wednesday February 14, 2018 Thursday March 29, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Tuesday April 17, 2018 Thursday June 28, 2018
Summer Holidays

FREE Vouchers

Huntfun Perth Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Perth Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Scottish Deer Centre Vouchers Deals

FREE CHILD ENTRY

Scottish Deer Centre

Redeem Now
Huntfun Dundee Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Dundee Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Boness Motor Museum Vouchers Deals

20% OFF

Boness Motor Museum

Redeem Now
Huntfun St Andrews Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun St Andrews Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Stirling Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Stirling Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Battlezone Paintball Edinburgh Vouchers Deals

100 FREE PAINTBALLS

Battlezone Paintball Edinburgh

Redeem Now
Huntfun Pitlochry Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Pitlochry Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now

Things To Do

geocaching children

Geocaching Locations for Children

View Now
geocaching children

FREE Family Festivals in July & August

View Now
geocaching children

The Best Farms to Visit in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

Make School Holidays Educational

View Now
geocaching children

Top 11 Theme Parks in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

The Top 7 Zoo’s in the UK

View Now

Term Time Holiday Law

geocaching children

High Court Victory for Parents

View Now
geocaching children

Law on Term Time Holidays?

View Now
geocaching children

Staggering School Holidays

View Now
Kilgraston

The School Holidays Dates for Kilgraston are;
October Half Term 2016 from Saturday, October 8 to Monday, October 24,
Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Friday, December 16 to Wednesday, January 4,
February Half Term 2017 from Saturday, February 11 to Sunday, February 19,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Friday, March 31 to Tuesday, April 18,
May Half Term 2017 from Saturday, May 27 to Wednesday, May 31 and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Saturday, June 24 to Monday, August 14.
Kilgraston is located in the Scotland Region in the local authority of Perth and Kinross. It is a Primary School with an unknown number of pupils. Kilgraston Data Source Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >

Inset Days