term time holiday law
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Kirkhill Primary School Holidays and Term Dates

Kirkhill Primary School, Rashierigg Road, Broxburn, EH52 6AW


Kirkhill Primary School, Rashierigg Road, Broxburn, EH52 6AW

2016/2017 Kirkhill Primary School Broxburn Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday August 23, 2016 Friday September 16, 2016
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Wednesday September 21, 2016 Friday October 14, 2016
Autumn Half Term Saturday October 15, 2016 Monday October 24, 2016
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday October 25, 2016 Wednesday December 21, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 9, 2017 Thursday February 9, 2017
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Wednesday February 15, 2017 Friday March 31, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Tuesday April 18, 2017 Friday June 30, 2017
Summer Holidays

2017/2018 Kirkhill Primary School Broxburn Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday August 22, 2017 Friday October 13, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday October 24, 2017 Friday December 22, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Tuesday January 9, 2018 Friday February 9, 2018
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Wednesday February 14, 2018 Friday March 23, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 9, 2018 Friday June 29, 2018
Summer Holidays

FREE Vouchers

Battlezone Paintball Edinburgh Vouchers Deals

100 FREE PAINTBALLS

Battlezone Paintball Edinburgh

Redeem Now
Boness Motor Museum Vouchers Deals

20% OFF

Boness Motor Museum

Redeem Now
The Ghost Bus Tour Edinburgh Vouchers Deals

£4 SAVING

The Ghost Bus Tour Edinburgh

Redeem Now
Huntfun Edinburgh Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Edinburgh Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Paintball Edinburgh Vouchers Deals

30% OFF ENTRY

Paintball Edinburgh

Redeem Now
Paintball Glasgow Vouchers Deals

30% OFF ENTRY

Paintball Glasgow

Redeem Now
Huntfun Stirling Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Stirling Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Glasgow Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Glasgow Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now

Things To Do

geocaching children

Geocaching Locations for Children

View Now
geocaching children

FREE Family Festivals in July & August

View Now
geocaching children

The Best Farms to Visit in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

Make School Holidays Educational

View Now
geocaching children

Top 11 Theme Parks in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

The Top 7 Zoo’s in the UK

View Now

Term Time Holiday Law

geocaching children

High Court Victory for Parents

View Now
geocaching children

Law on Term Time Holidays?

View Now
geocaching children

Staggering School Holidays

View Now
Kirkhill Primary School Broxburn

These Dates are Awaiting Verification.

The School Holidays Dates for Kirkhill Primary School Broxburn are;
October Half Term 2016 from Saturday, September 17 to Tuesday, September 20th,
the Second Autumn Half Term 2016 from Saturday, October 15 to Monday, October 24, Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Thursday, December 22 to Sunday, January 8,
February Half Term 2017 from Friday, February 10 to Tuesday, February 14,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Saturday, April 1 to Monday, April 17,
May Half Term 2017 from Thursday, January 1 to Wednesday, December 31 and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Saturday, July 1 to Monday, August 21.
Kirkhill Primary School is located in the Scotland Region in the local authority of West Lothian. It is a Primary School with 24 pupils. Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >

West Lothian Council Dates