term dates and school holidays
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Morley College Holidays and Term Dates

Morley College, 61 Westminster Bridge Road, London, SE1 7HT

Morley College, 61 Westminster Bridge Road, London, SE1 7HT

2016/2017 Morley College Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday 5 September, 2016 Friday 21 October, 2016
Autumn Half Term Saturday 22 October, 2016 Sunday 30 October, 2016
Autumn Term Dates Monday 31 October, 2016 Friday 16 December, 2016
Christmas Holidays Saturday 17 December, 2016 Sunday 8 January, 2017
Spring Term Dates Monday 9 January, 2017 Friday 10 February, 2017
Spring Half Term Saturday 11 February, 2017 Sunday 19 February, 2017
Spring Term Dates Monday 20 February, 2017 Friday 7 April, 2017
Easter Holidays Saturday 8 April, 2017 Sunday 23 April, 2017
Summer Term Dates Monday 24 April, 2017 Friday 26 May, 2017
Summer Half Term Saturday 27 May, 2017 Sunday 4 June, 2017
Summer Term Dates Monday 5 June, 2017 Friday 7 July, 2017
Summer Holidays Saturday 8 July, 2017

2017/2018 Morley College Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday 4 September, 2017 Friday 20 October, 2017
Autumn Half Term Saturday 21 October, 2017 Sunday 29 October, 2017
Autumn Term Dates Monday 30 October, 2017 Friday 15 December, 2017
Christmas Holidays Saturday 16 December, 2017 Monday 1 January, 2018
Spring Term Dates Tuesday 2 January, 2018 Friday 9 February, 2018
Spring Half Term Saturday 10 February, 2018 Sunday 18 February, 2018
Spring Term Dates Monday 19 February, 2018 Friday 23 March, 2018
Easter Holidays Saturday 24 March, 2018 Sunday 8 April, 2018
Summer Term Dates Monday 9 April, 2018 Friday 25 May, 2018
Summer Half Term Saturday 26 May, 2018 Sunday 3 June, 2018
Summer Term Dates Monday 4 June, 2018 Tuesday 24 July, 2018
Summer Holidays Wednesday 25 July, 2018
The School Holidays Dates for Morley College are;
October Half Term 2016 from Saturday, October 22nd to Sunday, October 30th,
Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Saturday, December 17th to Sunday, January 8th,
February Half Term 2017 from Saturday, February 11th to Sunday, February 19th,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Saturday, April 8th to Sunday, April 23rd,
May Half Term 2017 from Saturday, May 27th to Sunday, June 4th and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Saturday, July 8th to Sunday, September 3rd.
Morley College is a Further Education Establishment located in the London Region in the local authority of Lambeth. It is 16 Plus for Boys and Girls with an unknown number of pupils. Morley College Data Source Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >
Morley College

Local Council Dates