term time holiday law
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Ripley St Thomas Church of England Academy Holidays and Term Dates

Ripley St Thomas Church of England Academy, Ashton Road, Lancaster, LA1 4RS


Ripley St Thomas Church of England Academy, Ashton Road, Lancaster, LA1 4RS

2016/2017 Ripley St Thomas Church of England Academy Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday 5 September, 2016 Tuesday 25 October, 2016
Autumn Half Term Wednesday 26 October, 2016 Sunday 6 November, 2016
Autumn Term Dates Monday 7 November, 2016 Wednesday 21 December, 2016
Christmas Holidays Thursday 22 December, 2016 Tuesday 3 January, 2017
Spring Term Dates Wednesday 4 January, 2017 Friday 10 February, 2017
Spring Half Term Saturday 11 February, 2017 Sunday 19 February, 2017
Spring Term Dates Monday 20 February, 2017 Friday 31 March, 2017
Easter Holidays Saturday 1 April, 2017 Monday 17 April, 2017
Summer Term Dates Tuesday 18 April, 2017 Friday 26 May, 2017
Summer Half Term Saturday 27 May, 2017 Sunday 4 June, 2017
Summer Term Dates Monday 5 June, 2017 Friday 21 July, 2017
Summer Holidays Saturday 22 July, 2017
The School Holidays Dates for Ripley St Thomas Church of England Academy are;
October Half Term 2016 from Wednesday, October 26th to Sunday, November 6th,
Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Thursday, December 22nd to Tuesday, January 3rd,
February Half Term 2017 from Saturday, February 11th to Sunday, February 19th,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Saturday, April 1st to Monday, April 17th,
May Half Term 2017 from Saturday, May 27th to Sunday, June 4th and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Saturday, July 22nd to Sunday, September 3rd.
Ripley St Thomas Church of England Academy is an Academy located in the North West Region in the local authority of Lancashire. It is a Secondary School for Boys and Girls with 1719 pupils. Ripley St Thomas Church of England Academy Data Source Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >
Ripley St Thomas Church of England Academy

Lancashire Council Dates