term dates and school holidays
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

St George's Hospital Medical School Holidays and Term Dates

St George's Hospital Medical School, Cranmer Terrace, London, SW17 0RE

St George's Hospital Medical School, Cranmer Terrace, London, SW17 0RE

2016/2017 St Georges Hospital Medical School Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday 5 September, 2016 Friday 21 October, 2016
Autumn Half Term Saturday 22 October, 2016 Sunday 30 October, 2016
Autumn Term Dates Monday 31 October, 2016 Tuesday 20 December, 2016
Christmas Holidays Wednesday 21 December, 2016 Monday 2 January, 2017
Spring Term Dates Tuesday 3 January, 2017 Friday 10 February, 2017
Spring Half Term Saturday 11 February, 2017 Sunday 19 February, 2017
Spring Term Dates Monday 20 February, 2017 Friday 31 March, 2017
Easter Holidays Saturday 1 April, 2017 Monday 17 April, 2017
Summer Term Dates Tuesday 18 April, 2017 Friday 26 May, 2017
Summer Half Term Saturday 27 May, 2017 Sunday 4 June, 2017
Summer Term Dates Monday 5 June, 2017 Thursday 20 July, 2017
Summer Holidays Friday 21 July, 2017

These Dates are Awaiting Verification.

The School Holidays Dates for St Georges Hospital Medical School are;
October Half Term 2016 from Saturday, October 22nd to Sunday, October 30th,
Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Wednesday, December 21st to Monday, January 2nd,
February Half Term 2017 from Saturday, February 11th to Sunday, February 19th,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Saturday, April 1st to Monday, April 17th,
May Half Term 2017 from Saturday, May 27th to Sunday, June 4th and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Friday, July 21st to Sunday, September 3rd.
St George's Hospital Medical School is a University located in the London Region in the local authority of Wandsworth. It is for Boys and Girls with an unknown number of pupils. Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >
St Georges Hospital Medical School

Local Council Dates