term time holiday law
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Whiteness Primary School Holidays and Term Dates

Whiteness Primary School, Whiteness, Shetland, ZE2 9LJ


Whiteness Primary School, Whiteness, Shetland, ZE2 9LJ

2016/2017 Whiteness Primary School Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Wednesday August 17, 2016 Friday October 7, 2016
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 24, 2016 Thursday December 22, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 9, 2017 Friday March 31, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Tuesday April 18, 2017 Friday June 30, 2017
Summer Holidays

2017/2018 Whiteness Primary School Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Wednesday August 16, 2017 Friday October 6, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Wednesday October 25, 2017 Friday December 22, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Tuesday January 9, 2018 Friday March 30, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 16, 2018 Friday June 29, 2018
Summer Holidays

FREE Vouchers

Owl and Pussycat Centre Vouchers Deals

2 CHILDREN FREE

Owl and Pussycat Centre

Redeem Now
Huntfun Inverurie Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Inverurie Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Aberdeen Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Aberdeen Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Inverness Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Inverness Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Pitlochry Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Pitlochry Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Dundee Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Dundee Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun St Andrews Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun St Andrews Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Perth Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Perth Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now

Things To Do

geocaching children

Geocaching Locations for Children

View Now
geocaching children

FREE Family Festivals in July & August

View Now
geocaching children

The Best Farms to Visit in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

Make School Holidays Educational

View Now
geocaching children

Top 11 Theme Parks in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

The Top 7 Zoo’s in the UK

View Now

Term Time Holiday Law

geocaching children

High Court Victory for Parents

View Now
geocaching children

Law on Term Time Holidays?

View Now
geocaching children

Staggering School Holidays

View Now
Whiteness Primary School

These Dates are Awaiting Verification.

The School Holidays Dates for Whiteness Primary School are;
October Half Term 2016 from Saturday, October 8 to Sunday, October 23,
Christmas Holiday 2016 runs from Friday, December 23 to Sunday, January 8,
Easter Holidays 2017 from Saturday, April 1 to Monday, April 17,
May Half Term 2017 from Thursday, January 1 to Wednesday, December 31 and the
2017 Summer Holiday from Saturday, July 1 to Tuesday, August 15.
Whiteness Primary School is located in the Scotland Region in the local authority of Shetland Islands. It is a Primary School with 93 pupils. Print 2016/2017 Holiday Dates >

Shetland Islands Council Dates