term time holiday law
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Windsor and Maidenhead Council & LEA School Holidays and Term Dates

Windsor and Maidenhead Council School Term and Holiday Dates are sourced from the Windsor and Maidenhead LEA.


Windsor and Maidenhead Council School Term and Holiday Dates are sourced from the Windsor and Maidenhead LEA.

2016/2017 Windsor and Maidenhead Council School Holiday and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Thursday September 1, 2016 Friday October 21, 2016
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 31, 2016 Tuesday December 20, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Wednesday January 4, 2017 Friday February 10, 2017
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Monday February 20, 2017 Friday March 31, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Tuesday April 18, 2017 Friday May 26, 2017
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Dates Monday June 5, 2017 Friday July 21, 2017
Summer Holidays

2017/2018 Windsor and Maidenhead Council School Holiday and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday September 5, 2017 Friday October 20, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 30, 2017 Tuesday December 19, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Wednesday January 3, 2018 Friday February 9, 2018
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Monday February 19, 2018 Thursday March 29, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 16, 2018 Friday May 25, 2018
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Dates Monday June 4, 2018 Tuesday July 24, 2018
Summer Holidays

FREE Vouchers

Huntfun Windsor Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Windsor Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Genevieves Gallery Vouchers Deals

50% OFF

Genevieves Gallery

Redeem Now
Leapfrog Ceramics Warfield Vouchers Deals

FREE STUDIO FEE

Leapfrog Ceramics Warfield

Redeem Now
Paintball Slough Vouchers Deals

30% OFF ENTRY

Paintball Slough

Redeem Now
Huntfun Uxbridge Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Uxbridge Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Paintball Woking Vouchers Deals

30% OFF ENTRY

Paintball Woking

Redeem Now
Mums Playshop Vouchers Deals

BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

Mums Playshop

Redeem Now
Huntfun High Wycombe Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun High Wycombe Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now

Things To Do

geocaching children

Geocaching Locations for Children

View Now
geocaching children

FREE Family Festivals in July & August

View Now
geocaching children

The Best Farms to Visit in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

Make School Holidays Educational

View Now
geocaching children

Top 11 Theme Parks in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

The Top 7 Zoo’s in the UK

View Now

Term Time Holiday Law

geocaching children

High Court Victory for Parents

View Now
geocaching children

Law on Term Time Holidays?

View Now
geocaching children

Staggering School Holidays

View Now

The Inset Days for the Local Education Authority Schools in Windsor and Maidenhead are decided by the individual schools. Windsor and Maidenhead Data Source

Inset Days