term time holiday law
Terms of Use Please check the dates with your School before booking a holiday

Kingston Upon Hull Council & LEA School Holidays and Term Dates

Kingston Upon Hull Council School Term and Holiday Dates are sourced from the Kingston Upon Hull LEA.


Kingston Upon Hull Council School Term and Holiday Dates are sourced from the Kingston Upon Hull LEA.

2016/2017 Kingston Upon Hull Council School Holiday and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday September 5, 2016 Friday October 21, 2016
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 31, 2016 Friday December 16, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Tuesday January 3, 2017 Friday February 17, 2017
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Monday February 27, 2017 Friday April 7, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 24, 2017 Friday May 26, 2017
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Dates Monday June 5, 2017 Tuesday July 25, 2017
Summer Holidays

2017/2018 Kingston Upon Hull Council School Holiday and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday September 4, 2017 Friday October 27, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday November 6, 2017 Friday December 22, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 8, 2018 Friday February 16, 2018
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Monday February 26, 2018 Thursday March 29, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 16, 2018 Friday May 25, 2018
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Dates Monday June 4, 2018 Tuesday July 24, 2018
Summer Holidays

FREE Vouchers

One Stop Golf Vouchers Deals

30 FREE GOLF BALLS

One Stop Golf

Redeem Now
Hull Land Train Vouchers Deals

20% OFF

Hull Land Train

Redeem Now
Huntfun Hull Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Hull Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Crazy Kids Vouchers Deals

20% ENTRY

Crazy Kids

Redeem Now
Hull Karting Vouchers Deals

10% OFF

Hull Karting

Redeem Now
TASR Skatepark Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

TASR Skatepark

Redeem Now
Huntfun Beverley Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Beverley Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now
Huntfun Brigg Treasure Hunt Vouchers Deals

25% OFF

Huntfun Brigg Treasure Hunt

Redeem Now

Things To Do

geocaching children

Geocaching Locations for Children

View Now
geocaching children

FREE Family Festivals in July & August

View Now
geocaching children

The Best Farms to Visit in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

Make School Holidays Educational

View Now
geocaching children

Top 11 Theme Parks in the UK

View Now
geocaching children

The Top 7 Zoo’s in the UK

View Now

Term Time Holiday Law

geocaching children

High Court Victory for Parents

View Now
geocaching children

Law on Term Time Holidays?

View Now
geocaching children

Staggering School Holidays

View Now

The Inset Days for the Local Education Authority Schools in Kingston Upon Hull are decided by the individual schools. Kingston Upon Hull Data Source

Inset Days